The CCAPG expert panel members represent six hospitals in the Mid-Atlantic region of the United States.   Each hospital is represented by: 

  • one critical care physician,

  • one critical care nurse,

  • one former ICU patient, and

  • one friend or family member who advocated for a loved one being treated in one of the hospital's ICUs.

Scroll down to learn more about who we are, and the hospitals we represent. 


Ann Arundel Medical Center, Annapolis MD


Greater Baltimore Medical Center, Towson MD


Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore MD


Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, Baltimore MD


Reading Hospital, West Reading PA


Suburban Hospital, Bethesda MD